Fall 2017

Schedule

Varsity (25-0-1)

Date Time Game Place Score Result
Friday, August 25 9:00 AM Shipley Playday (Scrim) Away  6-4  Win
Tuesday, August 29 3:45 PM WC Rustin (Scrimmage) Away  2-0  Win
Tuesday, September 5 3:30 PM WC Henderson Home  5-1  Win
Thursday, September 7 3:45 PM Springfield Home  8-1  Win
Saturday, September 9 7:00 PM Great Valley Away  6-2  Win
Tuesday, September 12 3:45 PM Harriton Away  4-2  Win
Thursday, September 14 3:45 PM Radnor Away  3-0  Win
Saturday, September 16 12:00 PM West Chester East Away  2-0  Win
Tuesday, September 19 3:45 PM Marple Newtown Away  5-1  Win
Friday, September 22 7:15 PM The Haverford School Away  2-2  Tie
Monday, September 25 7:00 PM Strath Haven Away  4-0  Win
Wednesday, September 27 3:45 PM Haverford High School Home  5-0  Win
Tuesday, October 3 3:45 PM Ridley Away  5-0  Win
Thursday, October 5 7:00 PM Garnet Valley Home  5-1  Win
Saturday, October 7 2:00 PM Unionville Home  6-1  Win
Tuesday, October 10 3:45 PM Penncrest Away  8-0  Win
Thursday, October 12 7:00 PM Upper Darby Home  5-0  Win
Saturday, October 14 4:00 PM Cumberland Valley Away  5-1  Win
Tuesday, October 17 3:30 PM Lower Merion Away  2-0  Win
Thursday, October 19 4:00 PM Central Bucks South Away  4-0  Win
Thursday, October 26 7:00 PM Owen J. Roberts Home  5-0  Win
Saturday, October 28 3:00 PM Perkiomen Valley Home  2-1  Win
Wednesday, November 1 7:00 PM Kennett Home  3-0  Win
Saturday, November 4 7:00 PM Council Rock North Great Valley  2-0  Win
Tuesday, November 7 7:00 PM Ephrata Downingtown West  2-1  Win
Saturday, November 11 6:00 PM Parkland Exeter HS  1-0  Win
Tuesday, November 14 7:00 PM Central Bucks West Souderton  2-0  Win
Friday, November 17 6:30 PM Hempfield Hershey Stadium  4-0  Win

 

JV (10-3-5)

Date Time Game Place Score Result
Friday, August 25 9:00 AM Shipley Playday (Scrim) Away  12-0  Win
Tuesday, August 29 3:45 PM WC Rustin (Scrimmage) Away  Ppd.  —–
Tuesday, September 5 3:30 PM WC Henderson Home  0-1  Loss
Thursday, September 9 3:45 PM Springfield Home  5-0  Win
Saturday, September 9 5:30 PM Great Valley Away  2-0  Win
Tuesday, September 12 3:45 PM Harriton Away  3-1  Win
Thursday, September 14 3:45 PM Radnor Away  0-0  Tie
Saturday, September 16 12:00 PM West Chester East Away  2-0  Win
Tuesday, September 19 3:45 PM Marple Newtown Home  5-0  Win
Friday, September 22 5:30 PM The Haverford School Home  1-1  Tie
Monday, September 25 5:30 PM Strath Haven Away  1-1  Tie
Wednesday, September 27 3:45 PM Haverford High School Home  0-1  Loss
Tuesday, October 3 3:45 PM Ridley Away  6-1  Win
Thursday, October 5 5:15 PM Garnet Valley Home  4-0  Win
Tuesday, October 10 3:45 PM Penncrest Away  3-0  Win
Thursday, October 12 5:15 PM Upper Darby Home  1-0  Win
Saturday, October 14 4:00 PM Cumberland Valley Away  2-1  Win
Monday, October 16 3:45 PM Unionville Home  0-1  Loss
Tuesday, October 17 3:30 PM Lower Merion Away  1-1  Tie
Thursday, October 19 4:00 PM Central Bucks South Away  0-0  Tie

 

Freshman (8-1-1)

Date Time Game Place Score Result
Monday, September 11 3:45 PM Springfield Home  4-1  Win
Wednesday, September 13 3:45 PM Harriton Away  3-0  Win
Monday, September 18 3:45 PM Radnor Away  1-0  Win
Wednesday, September 20 3:45 PM Unionville Away  0-1  Loss
Tuesday, September 26 3:45 PM Marple Newtown Home  5-1  Win
Thursday, September 28 3:45 PM Strath Haven Away  1-0  Win
Monday, October 2 3:45 PM Haverford HS Home  2-2  Tie
Tuesday, October 3 3:45 PM Unionville Home  2-0  Win
Monday, October 9 3:45 PM Garnet Valley Home  Ppd.  —–
Wednesday, October 11 3:45 PM Penncrest Away  1-0  Win
Monday, October 16 3:45 PM Upper Darby Home  5-2  Win