Fall 2016

Schedule

Varsity

Date Time Game Place Score Result
Friday, August 26 9:00 AM Shipley Playday (Scrim) Away  4-0  Win
Tuesday, August 30 3:45 PM WC Rustin (Scrimmage) Home  1-2  Loss
Saturday, September 3 10:00 AM Central Bucks South Home  1-0  Win
Tuesday, September 6 7:00 PM WC Henderson Away  2-1  Win
Thursday, September 8 3:45 PM Springfield Away  6-0  Win
Saturday, September 10 2:00 PM Great Valley Home  5-1  Win
Tuesday, September 13 7:00 PM Harriton Home  5-1  Win
Thursday, September 15 3:45 PM Radnor Home  2-0  Win
Tuesday, September 20 7:00 PM Marple Newtown Away  5-0  Win
Thursday, September 22 7:00 PM Strath Haven Home  3-2  Win
Saturday, September 24 2:00 PM Haverford School Away  1-0  Win
Tuesday, September 27 3:45 PM Haverford High School Away  3-1  Win
Thursday, September 29 3:45 PM Ridley Home  6-0  Win
Saturday, October 1 2:00 PM Cumberland Valley Home  2-1  Win
Thursday, October 6 3:45 PM Garnet Valley Away  5-0  Win
Saturday, October 8 10:00 AM Unionville Away  2-0  Win
Tuesday, October 11 3:45 PM Penncrest Home  5-0  Win
Thursday, October 13 3:45 PM Upper Darby Away  2-1  Win
Saturday, October 15 2:00 PM West Chester East Home  5-0  Win
Tuesday, October 18 7:00 PM Lower Merion Home  2-1  Win
Thursday, October 27 7:00 PM Abington Home  1-0  Win
Saturday, October 29 12:00 PM Central Bucks East Home  1-0  Win
Wednesday, November 2 6:00 PM North Penn Home  2-1  Win
Saturday, November 5 3:30 PM WC Henderson Away  0-2  Loss
Tuesday, November 8 5:00 PM Parkland Away  2-1  Win
Saturday, November 12 4:00 PM Hempfield Away  1-0  Win
Tuesday, November 15 6:00 PM North Allegheny Away  1-0  Win
Saturday, November 19 6:30 PM Elizabethtown Away

JV

Date Time Game Place Score Result
Friday, August 26 9:00 AM Shipley Playday (Scrim) Away  18-0  Win
Tuesday, August 30 3:45 PM WC Rustin (Scrimmage) Home  4-0  Win
Saturday, September 3 10:00 AM Central Bucks South Home  1-3  Loss
Tuesday, September 6 5:30 PM WC Henderson Away  4-2  Win
Thursday, September 8 3:45 PM Springfield Away  5-1  Win
Saturday, September 10 2:00 PM Great Valley Home  0-1  Loss
Tuesday, September 13 5:15 PM Harriton Home  5-1  Win
Thursday, September 15 3:45 PM Radnor Home  1-1  Tie
Tuesday, September 20 5:30 PM Marple Newtown Away  0-0  Tie
Thursday, September 22 5:15 PM Strath Haven Home  2-1  Win
Saturday, September 24 2:00 PM Haverford School Away  0-1  Loss
Tuesday, September 27 5:00 PM Haverford High School Away  0-1  Loss
Thursday, September 29 3:45 PM Ridley Home  —–  Ppd.
Saturday, October 1 2:00 PM Cumberland Valley Home  —–  Ppd.
Thursday, October 6 3:45 PM Garnet Valley Away  2-0  Win
Saturday, October 8 10:00 AM Unionville Away  4-0  Win
Tuesday, October 11 3:45 PM Penncrest Home  1-0  Win
Thursday, October 13 3:45 PM Upper Darby Away  1-0  Win
Saturday, October 15 2:00 PM West Chester East Home  2-0  Win
Tuesday, October 18 5:15 PM Lower Merion Home  0-4 Loss

 

Freshman

Date Time Game Place Score Result
Monday, September 12 3:45 PM Unionville Home  1-0  Win
Wednesday, September 14 3:45 PM Springfield Away  0-1  Loss
Wednesday, September 21 3:45 PM Upper Darby Away  0-0  Tie
Monday, September 26 3:45 PM Harriton Away  3-0  Win
Wednesday, September 28 3:45 PM Garnet Valley Home  1-0  Win
Wednesday, October 5 3:45 PM Lower Merion Away  0-0  Tie
Friday, October 7 3:45 PM Unionville Away  0-1  Loss
Monday, October 10 3:45 PM Haverford H.S. Home  2-1  Win
Monday, October 17 3:45 PM Penncrest Away  2-0  Win
Wednesday, October 19 3:45 PM Marple Newtown Home  5-0  Win
Monday, October 24 3:45 PM Radnor Home  2-0  Win
Wednesday, October 26 3:45 PM Strath Haven Home  1-0 Win